Van Subaru Reviews & Testimonials

Customer Reviews
Terry O
8/11/2019
We recently purchased an Outback from Van Subaru based on their excellent feedback, smooth teamwork and competitive spirit. They got off to a fast start by quickly responding to our online inquiries, with direct answers to a host of questions. Next, they moved to the front of the pack with the most competitive price offer. When another dealer pressed ahead, the Van team out-paced them with the be... See More
Posted to
Jennifer Morehead
10/4/2019
Absolutely the best experience for a Subaru dealership
Posted to
Corey Coleman
5/10/2019
It was overall a very pleasant car buying experience.
Posted to
Alan Emmons
7/22/2019
Vitalli was nice to work with on my new purchase of a Crosstrek. One of the smoothest car purchases I’ve ever made.
Posted to
Jim Gaskell
7/28/2019
Tyler, Kyle and Zach were terrific. We were having a serious problem on our way to Milwaukee so we pulled into Van on a Friday morning, rather desperate. As busy as they were, they still managed to squeeze us in and we were on our way again in a few short hours. And they made us feel at home the whole time. Many thanks.
Posted to
Jason Leftridge
10/2/2019
Bought my first ever Subaru a week ago. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable and was willing to work with on financing. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Posted to
jason leftridge
9/26/2019
Bought my very first Subaru and I do not regret it. The experience was quick, the salesperson was nice and informative and i feel like i have support going forward. Would highly recommend.
Posted to
Sithambaram
9/13/2019
Open and honest dealer. Was very helpful. Didn't end up buying but would recommend.
Posted to
peter winter
9/17/2019
Stop by to get some parts. Mike over in the parts department was super helpful!
Posted to
Guru5CK3P
6/1/2019
Just purchased my 2nd vehicle from Henry and Dion. These gentlemen are top notch. If you are looking for a vehicle look no further. They have the best prices and the best service. Easy to deal with and willing to help you find the right vehicle. No gimmicks here. Upfront and honest
Posted to
Darklordofcats de Vore
7/6/2019
I had a good time. The staff is helpful, and lovely I would recommend.
Posted to
Jordan Wight
7/30/2019
Had a great experience purchasing a used car from Cory! Very professional, process was quick, and they were honest and straightforward. We negotiated a fair price and I was treated very well. Also had a great experience with their finance managers like Jeff. Thank you all!
Posted to
Chad Miller
5/13/2019
I had a pretty fantastic buying experience through this dealership. Everyone was courteous and respectful and they did everything they could to help get me into my new Forester Sport without breaking the bank! Ask for Sean Pierre, he's fairly new, but he's great and I'm glad I got to work with him through the whole process!
Posted to
Lance Bellefontaine
5/31/2019
Blake was a great salesperson. Got a good deal on a Forester
Posted to
Peter Graves
6/10/2019
Great service for suburu owners. See Preston as he is a great service employee. He has always been real and explained my service needs in detail.
Posted to

Van Subaru Reviews

Van Subaru welcomes you to our reviews page, where you can find out what our customers say about our service. We've been a part of the community for many years now and pride ourselves on offering customers phenomenal deals and service. Read some of the reviews and learn what to expect when you shop with us for your next vehicle or bring in your car to our service center.

Customer Service and Reliability That You Can Count On

Van Subaru is committed to customer service. We want every customer to appreciate their experience and leave with a smile on their face. Take a look at our reviews -it proves what we say. If you have questions, concerns, or simply need someone to help choose the best car for your driving needs, we'd love to help. Stop by the dealership and see someone in person or give us a call. We'll do whatever it takes to ensure you enjoy a great experience with us.

New and Used Car Sales and Service

Browse our inventory online, where you'll find new and used automobiles up for grabs. Our inventory includes a vehicle for every budget and every driving need, so take a look at what we offer. You'll appreciate our extensive selection, incredible prices, and great deals and incentives.

Bring in your car when it's time for service. At Van Subaru, we have an on-site repair center with expert technicians on hand who can diagnose and repair your vehicle at a price you can afford. We'd love to keep your car running smoothly for longer.

We Want to Hear Your Feedback

How did we do? We want to hear your feedback about your experience with Van Subaru. Al comments are welcome, whether you loved us or hated us. Give us a review on Facebook, Google, or DealerRater! And let us know what you think. We take this feedback and use it to improve our services. Customers also find reviews and use them to aid in their purchase. We would love to hear your thoughts about our service.

) ​ /* DNA4535761 ddcdrewc */
; ;